Geschäftsleitung / Qualitätsmanagement

16c05d4ebd251bdd27cefd2b56f83a8c_0_275.png
Marcel Good

CEO
055 225 41 76
marcel.good@xmed.ch

7c37a73dc46dccdd82e3bbe08fb4352e_0_275.png
Sandra Odermatt

stv. CEO
stv. FvP HMG / vP BetmG
sandra.odermatt@xmed.ch

team_ohne_bild.png
Nicole Espinosa

stv. FvP HMG / vP BetmG
nicole.espinosa@xmed.ch

Aussendienst / Operations

Laura_Cattaneo_5x7cm_Web.jpg
Laura Cattaneo

Aussendienst
079 724 63 89
laura.cattaneo@xmed.ch

Philipp_Hass_5x7cm.jpg
Philipp Hass

Operations
philipp.hass@xmed.ch

Kundendienst - Tel. 055 225 41 70 | info@xmed.ch

1f3d1eecd5bbb47fb2a6a3db41561872_0_275.jpg
Jeannine Fayet

Verkaufsinnendienst
055 225 41 73
jeannine.fayet@xmed.ch

a6d3a6122fba41b6512ec67100478536_0_275.jpg
Susanne Weber

Verkaufsinnendienst
055 225 41 73
susanne.weber@xmed.ch

2de10919eb83a2c77f19071f76538f08_0_275.jpg
Yasmine Knecht

Verkaufsinnendienst
055 225 41 78
yasmine.knecht@xmed.ch

Vanessa Walter_5x7cmWeb.jpg
Vanessa Walter

Verkaufsinnendienst
055 225 41 79
vanessa.walter@xmed.ch

Miranda Downing_5x7cmWeb.jpg
Miranda Downing

Verkaufsinnendienst
055 225 41 74
miranda.downing@xmed.ch

Susanne Petersen_5x7cmWeb.jpg
Susanne Petersen

Verkaufsinnendienst
055 225 41 72
susanne.petersen@xmed.ch

Tanja_Keller_5x7cm NEU.jpg
Tanja Keller

Verkaufsinnendienst
055 225 41 70
tanja.keller@xmed.ch

team_ohne_bild.webp
Jacqueline Jauch

Verkaufsinnendienst
055 225 41 79
jacqueline.jauch@xmed.ch

Logistik

06c6709398350767f8b053e402d781a2_0_275.png
Annemarie Fuchs

Lieferdienst / Aushilfe Kommissionierung

541b6c963e05f696098e5196c58075c9_0_275-2.png
Cornelia Griesser

Lieferdienst / Aushilfe Kommissionierung

fec040550eb12551ef2b9c28e5c4205d_0_275.jpg
Jeannette Chalupa

Lieferdienst / Aushilfe Kommissionierung

d53702728b0fbdc6b7c6b89684e5b2ab_0_275.jpg
Manuela Gämperli

Lieferdienst

5e701c24d467f8478a470f6749d79467_0_275.jpg
Cornelia Honegger

Lieferdienst

Mischa Schmitt_5x7cmWeb NEU1.jpg
Mischa Schmitt

Lieferdienst

0d0b8d54e81c3700d11bdfcb79cfa71a_0_275.png
Beyza Bayar

Kommissionierung

1e4f617587f3f87f9699565a70249b82_0_275.png
Claudia Gisler

Kommissionierung

a54abe0c40bfbf7477831f339cb46495_0_275.png
Vesna Grgic

Kommissionierung

65a58785799e3f366d153693a8deac9a_0_275.png
Merve Kilinctakan

Kommissionierung

92d702e2ce01a01d7fc8e1ced4e54e4d_0_275.png
Susanne Zimmermann

Kommissionierung

1971caa8678725abffee9c603c9a1533_0_275.jpg
Cinzia Delli Compagni

Kommissionierung

f0bd4106a9af8baa16b1a6816cad4486_0_275.jpg
Liridona Velija

Kommissionierung

Aliu_Arjeta_5x7cmWeb Neu.jpg
Arjeta Aliu

Kommissionierung

Wen Hui Chuah_5x7cmWeb Neu.jpg
Wen Hui Chua

Kommissionierung

Reinigung

5211caae2d7e3ba89e74fd0b9d555a17_0_275.png
Maria do Ceu Alves do Cabo Nogal

Reinigung